Team Rockville Announces Its Candidates for Rockville’s Mayor and Council

Virginia_Onley 250x.png
Virginia Onley, Rockville City Councilmember and Candidate for Mayor

Today Team Rockville announced its candidates for Rockville’s Mayor and Council for the November 5, 2019 election at the Henderson-Smith-Edmonds American Legion Post 86 in Twinbrook.

Team Rockville consists of Virginia Onley for Mayor, Cynthia Cotte Griffiths, James Hedrick, David Myles, and Mark Pierzchala for Council.

The members of Team Rockville share a common vision for the future of the city and plan to address several pressing issues during the next term, including creating a vibrant Rockville for everyone, protecting our diverse neighborhoods, and saving Town Center.